Mariola Arriola (President)
marrio1@uic.edu
Student Centers

Lori Christopher
clori@uic.edu
NeuroScience Center

 

 

Margaret De La Cruz

Margaret De La Cruz (Vice President)
margretm@uic.edu
Medical Education

 

Mike DiIacova

Michael Di Iacova
Diiacova@uic.edu
Phyisical Plant Administration

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

 

 

Triana Hickman
triana@uic.edu
Department of Women, Child And Family Health Science

 

Sherman Jones

Sherman Jones
shermanj@uic.edu
Parking Services

 

 

 

Glenn Martin

Glenn Martin
glennmar@uic.edu
Facilities Management

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy
murphy5@uic.edu
Facilities Management

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

 

   

Rosa Parker
rosap@uic.edu
Career Services

Marta Rocha
martaro@uic.edu
Early Outreach Program - Urban Health Program

   

Marina Santillan

Marina Santillan
marinasa@uic.edu
Student Centers

Jerome V. Sides
jvsides@uic.edu
Environmental Health and Safety Office

   

Darvaa Simond
dmg@uic.edu
Physical Plant Administration

Gregory Skalnik
skalnikg@uic.edu
Physical Plant Administration

 

   

Patrece Strong
patreces@uic.edu
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services

 

TaNisha Taylor
ttaylor9@uic.edu
NeuroScience Center

   

 

 

 

 

Daniel Urbanski
danurban@uic.edu
Heat Light and Power

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

 

 

 

John Wagner

John S. Wagner
jswagner@uic.edu
Grounds Maintenance

 

 

   

Spanisha Watts (Secretary)
stwatts@uic.edu
Department of Health Systems Science

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

For more information or questions please email us at: uicsac@uic.edu