Rosalba Angulo

Rosalba Angulo (Treasurer)

rosalbaa@uic.edu

Department of Family Medicine

 

Mariola Arriola (Corresponding Secretary)
marrio1@uic.edu
Retail Operations

 

 

 

Alicia Ber

aber1@uic.edu

Center for Magnetic Resonance Research

 

Lori Christopher

clori@uic.edu

NeuroScience Center

 

 

Margaret De La Cruz

Margaret De La Cruz
margretm@uic.edu
Medical Education

Mike DiIacova

Michael Di Iacova
Diiacova@uic.edu
Phyisical Plant Administration

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

 

 

 

Sharon Earthely

Sharon L. Earthely
earthely@uic.edu
Curriculum and Instruction

Jacqueline C. Hill (Secretary)

jchill@uic.edu

Building Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Kathy I. Irving

Kathy R. Irving (Vice President)
kathyi@uic.edu
Office for Access and Equity

Sherman Jones

Sherman Jones
shermanj@uic.edu
Parking Services

 

 

Glenn Martin

Glenn Martin
glennmar@uic.edu
Facilities Management

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy
murphy5@uic.edu
Facilities Management

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

 

   

Marina Santillan

Marina Santillan
marinasa@uic.edu
Student Centers

 

 

Gregory Skalnik

skalnikg@uic.edu

Physical Plant Administration

 

   

Graundia A. Smith

Graundia Allece Smith (President)
graundia@uic.edu
Student Affairs Human Resources

 

Daniel Urbanski
danurban@uic.edu
Heat Light and Power

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

   

Darvaa Simond
dmg@uic.edu
Physical Plant Administration

 

John Wagner

John S. Wagner
jswagner@uic.edu
Grounds Maintenance

 

 

Willa M. Wilson

Willa M. Wilson
wwilson2@uic.edu
Facilities Management

 

   

 

For more information or questions please email us at: uicsac@uic.edu